Our People

We offer unlimited access to all our team. This means that you can call on us at any time knowing that you will never be charged for our time.

Blackburn Office

andrew-tabernacle
steven-swindlehurst
alison-hitchen

Andrew J Tabernacle
BA (Hons) FCA
Managing Director
andrew@bptax.co.uk

Steven Swindlehurst
MAAT
Director
steves@bptax.co.uk

Alison Hitchen
ACCA
Portfolio Manager
alison@bptax.co.uk

susan-connolly
simon-halliwell
Gary-Killmister

Susan Connolly
Financial Controller
susan@bptax.co.uk

Simon Halliwell
ACCA
Associate Director
simon@bptax.co.uk

Gary Killmister
Trusts Expert
View profile

carolyn-glover
Lesley Bray
megan-badger

Carolyn Glover
ATT
Consultant
carolyn@bptax.co.uk

Lesley Bray
Administration Officer
Lesley@bptax.co.uk

Megan Badger
Payroll & Accounts Assistant
megan@bptax.co.uk

Blackpool Office

david-evans
sarah-cara
carl-palmer

David Evans
BA(Hons) FCA
Director
david@bptax.co.uk

Sarah Cara
BSc ACA
Portfolio Manager
sarah@bptax.co.uk

Carl Palmer
MAAT ACIPP
Payroll Manager
carl@bptax.co.uk

kristian-bibby
Tina-Ledden
justyna-letkiewicz

Kristian Bibby
Accounts Trainee
kristian@bptax.co.uk

Tina Ledden
Accounts Assistant
tina@bptax.co.uk

Justyna Letkiewicz
Payroll & Accounts Assistant
justyna@bptax.co.uk