Our People

We offer unlimited access to all our team.

This means that you can call on us at any time knowing that you will never be charged for our time.

Blackburn Office

profile photo

Andrew J Tabernacle BA (Hons) FCA
Managing Director
andrew@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Steven Swindlehurst MAAT
Director
steves@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Alison Hitchen ACCA
Portfolio Manager
alison@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Susan Connolly
Financial Controller
susan@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Simon Halliwell ACCA
Digital Service Director
simon@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks Certified user
Xero certified user

profile photo

Lesley Bray
Administration Officer
lesley@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Megan Badger BA (Hons)
Accounts Assistant
megan@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks Certified user
Xero certified user

profile photo

Jack Groundwater
Accounts Assistant
jackg@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jennifer Holden
Accounts Assistant
jennifer@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Chris Parker ACA CTA
Consultant
parkers@bptax.co.uk

Blackpool Office

profile photo

David Evans BA (Hons) FCA
Director
david@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Justyna Letkiewicz
Payroll Manager
justyna@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jack Potter MAAT
Accounts Assistant
jack@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks Certified user
Xero certified user

profile photo

Chloe Cowburn
Accounts and Payroll
Assistant

chloe@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Meg Bourne
Accounts Assistant
meganbourne@bptax.co.uk

Copyright

© 2021 Bishops Chartered Accountants. All rights reserved.

powered by totalSOLUTION

We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.
Contact Us

Please call:
01254 261166

Home | Contact Us | Site map | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Privacy | Help |

Blackburn Office: Bishops Chartered Accountants, Phoenix Park, Blakewater Road, Blackburn, Lancashire BB1 5BG
Blackpool Office: Bishops Chartered Accountants, 1 Croft Court, Plumpton Close, Whitehills Business Park, Blackpool FY4 5PR

In accordance with the disclosure requirements of the Provision of Services Regulations 2009, our professional indemnity insurer is Bluefin. The territorial coverage is worldwide excluding professional business carried out from an office in the United States of America or Canada and excludes any action for a claim brought in any court in the United States of America or Canada.