Our People

We offer unlimited access to all our team.

This means that you can call on us at any time knowing that you will never be charged for our time.

Blackburn Office

profile photo

Andrew J Tabernacle BA (Hons) FCA
Managing Director
andrew@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Steven Swindlehurst MAAT
Director
steves@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Alison Hitchen ACCA
Portfolio Manager
alison@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Susan Connolly
Financial Controller
susan@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Simon Halliwell ACCA
Associate Director
simon@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks Certified user
Xero certified user

profile photo

Gary Killmister
Trusts Expert
advice@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Carl Palmer MAAT ACIPP
Payroll Manager
carl@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Lesley Bray
Administration Officer
lesley@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Megan Badger BA (Hons)
Accounts Assistant
megan@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks Certified user
Xero certified user

profile photo

Oliver Guest
Accounts Assistant
oliver@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks
Certified user

profile photo

Rachael Marwood
Accounts Assistant
rachel@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks
Certified user

Blackpool Office

profile photo

David Evans BA (Hons) FCA
Director
david@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Sarah Cara BSc (Hons) FCA
Portfolio Manager
sarah@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Kristian Bibby ACCA
Portfolio manager
kristian@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks
Certified user

profile photo

Tina Ledden
Payroll & Accounts Assistant
tina@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks
Certified user

profile photo

Justyna Letkiewicz
Payroll & Accounts Assistant
justyna@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jack Potter
Accounts Assistant
jack@bptax.co.uk
Quickbooks
Certified user

Copyright

© 2018 Bishops Chartered Accountants. All rights reserved.

powered by totalSOLUTION

We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.
Contact Us

Please call:
01254 261166

Home | Contact Us | Site map | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Privacy | Help |

Blackburn Office: Bishops Chartered Accountants, Phoenix Park, Blakewater Road, Blackburn, Lancashire BB1 5BG
Blackpool Office: Bishops Chartered Accountants, 1 Croft Court, Plumpton Close, Whitehills Business Park, Blackpool FY4 5PR

In accordance with the disclosure requirements of the Provision of Services Regulations 2009, our professional indemnity insurer is Bluefin. The territorial coverage is worldwide excluding professional business carried out from an office in the United States of America or Canada and excludes any action for a claim brought in any court in the United States of America or Canada.