Our People

We offer unlimited access to all our team.

This means that you can call on us at any time knowing that you will never be charged for our time.

Blackburn Office

profile photo

Andrew J Tabernacle
BA (Hons) FCA
Managing Director
andrew@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Steven Swindlehurst
MAAT
Director
steves@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Alison Hitchen
ACCA
Portfolio Manager
alison@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Susan Connolly
Financial Controller
susan@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Simon Halliwell
ACCA
Associate Director
simon@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Gary Killmister
Trusts Expert
Portfolio Manager
View profile

profile photo

Carl Palmer
MAAT ACIPP
Payroll Manager
carl@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Lesley Bray
Administration Officer
Associate Director
lesley@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Megan Badger
Accounts Assistant
megan@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Oliver Guest
Accounts Assistant
oliver@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Rachael Marwood
Accounts Assistant
rachel@bptax.co.uk

Blackpool Office

profile photo

David Evans
BA (Hons) FCA
Director
david@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Sarah Cara
BSc (Hons) FCA
Portfolio Manager
sarah@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Kristian Bibby
ACCA
Portfolio manager
kristian@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Tina Ledden
BSc (Hons) FCA
Payroll & Accounts Assistant
tina@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Justyna Letkiewicz
MAAT ACIPP
Payroll & Accounts Assistant
justyna@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jack Potter
Accounts Assistant
jack@bptax.co.uk

Copyright

© 2018 Bishops Chartered Accountants. All rights reserved.

powered by totalSOLUTION

We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.
Contact Us

Please call:
01254 261166

Home | Contact Us | Site map | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Privacy | Help |

Address
Bishops Chartered Accountants, Phoenix Park, Blakewater Road, Blackburn, Lancashire BB1 5BG

In accordance with the disclosure requirements of the Provision of Services Regulations 2009, our professional indemnity insurer is Bluefin. The territorial coverage is worldwide excluding professional business carried out from an office in the United States of America or Canada and excludes any action for a claim brought in any court in the United States of America or Canada.