Our People

We offer unlimited access to all our team. This means that you can call on us at any time knowing that you will never be charged for our time.

Blackburn Office

Andrew J Tabernacle
BA (Hons) FCA
Managing Director
andrew@bptax.co.uk

Steven Swindlehurst
MAAT
Director
steves@bptax.co.uk

Alison Hitchen
ACCA
Portfolio Manager
alison@bptax.co.uk

Susan Connolly
Financial Controller
susan@bptax.co.uk

Simon Halliwell
ACCA
Associate Director
simon@bptax.co.uk

Gary Killmister
Trusts Expert
View profile

Carolyn Glover
ATT
Consultant
carolyn@bptax.co.uk

Lesley Bray
Administration Officer
Lesley@bptax.co.uk

Megan Badger
Accounts Assistant
megan@bptax.co.uk

Oliver Guest
Trainee
oliver@bptax.co.uk

Rachael Marwood
Trainee
rachael@bptax.co.uk

Blackpool Office

David Evans
BA (Hons) FCA
Director
david@bptax.co.uk

Sarah Cara
BSc (Hons) FCA
Portfolio Manager
sarah@bptax.co.uk

Carl Palmer
MAAT ACIPP
Payroll Manager
carl@bptax.co.uk

Kristian Bibby
ACCA
Chartered Certified Accountant
kristian@bptax.co.uk

Tina Ledden
Payroll & Accounts Assistant
tina@bptax.co.uk

Justyna Letkiewicz
Payroll & Accounts Assistant
justyna@bptax.co.uk

Jack Potter
Trainee
jack@bptax.co.uk