Annual Accounting Services

Let us provide you with more time to concentrate on running your business, and peace of mind that your accounts and returns are in order.

Our accounting and compliance services include:

  • Preparation of annual accounts
  • Preparation of periodic management accounts
  • Book-keeping services
  • Maintaining PAYE and VAT records and associated returns
  • Preparation for HMRC investigations
  • PAYE and National Insurance compliance
  • Self-Assessment advice

For more information, please contact us.

Accounting Services Specialists

profile photo

Steven Swindlehurst
Director
steven@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Simon Halliwell
Associate Director
Simon@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Alison Hitchen
Portfolio Manager
Alison@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Justyna Letkiewicz
Payroll Manager
Justyna@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Chris Parker
Consultant
parkers@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jack Potter
Accounts Assistant
jack@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Megan Badger
Accounts Assistant
megan@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jack Groundwater
Accounts Assistant
jacjg@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jennifer Holden
Accounts Assistant
jennifer@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Chloe Cowburn
Accounts and Payroll Assistant
chloe@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Meg Bourne
Accounts Assistant
meganbourne@bptax.co.uk

Copyright

© 2021 Bishops Chartered Accountants. All rights reserved.

powered by totalSOLUTION

We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.
Contact Us

Please call:
01254 261166

Home | Contact Us | Site map | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Privacy | Help |

Blackburn Office: Bishops Chartered Accountants, Phoenix Park, Blakewater Road, Blackburn, Lancashire BB1 5BG
Blackpool Office: Bishops Chartered Accountants, 1 Croft Court, Plumpton Close, Whitehills Business Park, Blackpool FY4 5PR

In accordance with the disclosure requirements of the Provision of Services Regulations 2009, our professional indemnity insurer is Bluefin. The territorial coverage is worldwide excluding professional business carried out from an office in the United States of America or Canada and excludes any action for a claim brought in any court in the United States of America or Canada.