Business Support

Our support for you stretches far beyond the essential compliance services. We aim to be your business partners, working with you to ensure the best possible chance of success.

We want to help improve your bottom line, not just tell you what it is!

Areas where we can assist you include:

  • Business start-up planning and advice
  • Raising business finance
  • Strategic planning
  • Financial management
  • Financial information systems
  • Computer systems advice
  • Cashflow forecasting and management
  • Efficient billing and cash collection
  • Long term plans for your business and your exit

and much more.

Contact us for more information and advice.

Business Support Specialists

profile photo

Andrew J Tabernacle
Managing Director
Andrew@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Simon Halliwell
Associate Director
Simon@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jack Potter
Accounts Assistant
jack@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Megan Badger
Accounts Assistant
megan@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jack Groundwater
Accounts Assistant
jacjg@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Jennifer Holden
Accounts Assistant
jennifer@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Chloe Cowburn
Accounts and Payroll Assistant
chloe@bptax.co.uk

profile photo

Meg Bourne
Accounts Assistant
meganbourne@bptax.co.uk

Copyright

© 2021 Bishops Chartered Accountants. All rights reserved.

powered by totalSOLUTION

We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.
Contact Us

Please call:
01254 261166

Home | Contact Us | Site map | Accessibility | Disclaimer | Privacy | Help |

Blackburn Office: Bishops Chartered Accountants, Phoenix Park, Blakewater Road, Blackburn, Lancashire BB1 5BG
Blackpool Office: Bishops Chartered Accountants, 1 Croft Court, Plumpton Close, Whitehills Business Park, Blackpool FY4 5PR

In accordance with the disclosure requirements of the Provision of Services Regulations 2009, our professional indemnity insurer is Bluefin. The territorial coverage is worldwide excluding professional business carried out from an office in the United States of America or Canada and excludes any action for a claim brought in any court in the United States of America or Canada.